Off Leash





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Off Leash

Dog Leash - Leash Training - Dog Collar - Dog Treats

Dog Food - Training Collar - Choke Collar - Natural Dog






Treats For A T. Rex

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs! George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie's dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy? Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud.

George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket. Perfect for kids aged 3+. Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa.

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.

About the Author

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. He is published by OUP, Pearson and Scholastic. Charlotte Gullain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. Charlotte is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include many from the Usborne Noisy Books range and The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013.


Homemade Treats For Happy, Healthy Dogs

RRP $7.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Pamper Your Pup With All-Natural Taste Temptations!


Treat your dog to the tastiest and healthiest biscuits and bones ever made for canine consumption!  Cheryl Gianfrancesco's easy-to-follow recipes call for only the best all-natural ingredients, and as your dog will agree, the results are fantastic.  Could any dog resist Peanut Butter Biscuits, Cheese and Garlic Bites, Chicken and Cheese Biscuits, or Ginger Cookies?  How about a Best-Friend Birthday Cake, complete with frosting? Homemade Treats for Happy, Healthy Dogs offers 50 recipes for the canine connoisseur of fine foods.  If dogs could read, this would be their favorite cookbook!


Treats For A T. Rex

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs! George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie's dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy? Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud.

George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket. Perfect for kids aged 3+. Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa.

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.

About the Author

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. He is published by OUP, Pearson and Scholastic. Charlotte Gullain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. Charlotte is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include many from the Usborne Noisy Books range and The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013.


Dog

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This coloring book helps you combine your passion for your four-legged friends with your interest in art.Colorists of all ages will enjoy coloring these pages, which feature beautiful images, specially printed in gray scale to compliment the addition of colors for a finished.


Marriage Enrichment Retreats

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

David Robert Mace wrote this popular book that continues to be widely read today despite its age.



Search

Off Leash Articles

Dog Leash Leash Training Dog Collar Dog Treats
Dog Food Training Collar Choke Collar Natural Dog

Off Leash Books

Dog Leash Leash Training Dog Collar Dog Treats
Dog Food Training Collar Choke Collar Natural Dog

Off Leash





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments