Off Leash





Off Leash

Dog Leash - Leash Training - Dog Collar - Dog Treats

Dog Food - Training Collar - Choke Collar - Natural Dog






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

Treats For A T. Rex

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs! George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie's dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy? Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud.

George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket. Perfect for kids aged 3+. Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa.

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.

About the Author

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. He is published by OUP, Pearson and Scholastic. Charlotte Gullain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. Charlotte is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include many from the Usborne Noisy Books range and The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013.


Treats For A T. Rex

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs! George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie's dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy? Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud.

George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket. Perfect for kids aged 3+. Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa.

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.

About the Author

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. He is published by OUP, Pearson and Scholastic. Charlotte Gullain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. Charlotte is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include many from the Usborne Noisy Books range and The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013.


Homemade Treats For Happy, Healthy Dogs

RRP $7.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Pamper Your Pup With All-Natural Taste Temptations!


Treat your dog to the tastiest and healthiest biscuits and bones ever made for canine consumption!  Cheryl Gianfrancesco's easy-to-follow recipes call for only the best all-natural ingredients, and as your dog will agree, the results are fantastic.  Could any dog resist Peanut Butter Biscuits, Cheese and Garlic Bites, Chicken and Cheese Biscuits, or Ginger Cookies?  How about a Best-Friend Birthday Cake, complete with frosting? Homemade Treats for Happy, Healthy Dogs offers 50 recipes for the canine connoisseur of fine foods.  If dogs could read, this would be their favorite cookbook!


My Dog's A Scaredy-cat

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Stanley is scared of everything - big dogs, little dogs, cars, water, butterflies, even cats! His owner wishes Stanley was just a little bit braver - as brave as a lion, or a rhinoceros or an elephant.

But Stanley is Stanley and it doesn't matter if he's a scaredy-cat.

About the Author

Duncan Ball is the author of many books of children’s fiction, including the multi-award-winning Selby and Emily Eyefinger series, various picture books, five novels, a book of plays and a collection of funny poetry, My Sister Has a Big Black Beard. Duncan lives in Sydney, NSW


Easy To Eat Summer Treats

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Anybody want a Sweet Treat to Beat the Summer Heat? No matter where you live, summer is that time of year for warmer weather, outdoor activities and family gatherings. And with warmer temperatures what do we all want more of ICE CREAM....You guessed it. Many of us look for ways to not only cool down but to also satisfy our sweet cravings with a variety of flavors. Lately I discovered how easy and fun it is to make Ice cream at home. And funny thing is that all of the family likes to help! For many recipes it's best to have an ice cream maker, but with some recipes you only need a blender. And I love the frozen ice cream bars made with Oreo cookies and graham crackers. And Smoothie Pops, is also one of my favorites. Inside you will find easy to make and easy to eat Ice Cream Treats.



Search

Off Leash Articles

Dog Leash Leash Training Dog Collar Dog Treats
Dog Food Training Collar Choke Collar Natural Dog

Off Leash Books

Dog Leash Leash Training Dog Collar Dog Treats
Dog Food Training Collar Choke Collar Natural Dog

Off Leash